Magic Arts Duel Academy
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

I forgot my password

Top posting users this month
No user

Affiliates

Darkness Flame Academy

Unotitalius

BWDA

Relax Zone

free forum

Thunder has arrived.

4 posters

Go down

Thunder has arrived. Empty Thunder has arrived.

Post by Hao Thu Jul 30, 2015 9:33 am

Hello, my name is Nikolai and I am 23 years old. I am living in Bulgaria and my English is pretty bad, but I am trying. Well, I am playing this game since 2007 starting with KCVDS. I was a completely newbie and used to lose to everyone. One day I was browsing Pojo and found about competitive decks. My first one was Absolute Zero. Damn, I used to wreck everybody and finally found about Academies. If I remember right my first one was called "DarkArmedDragon [DAD]" and it was the place where the best players were. After a lot of duels and practicing I started shining by winning tournaments and events and finally a team showed interest in me. It was TheDeltaKnights [DLK], the best team back then. After some duels and different tests the last thing I had to do to join them was to win the Final of a tournament where my opponent was in their team. Luckily I have that recorded - [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
After tons of duels, war matches, decks testing and so on, the game got really boring and I decided to retire in the end of 2009.