Magic Arts Duel Academy
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

I forgot my password

Top posting users this month
No user

Affiliates

Darkness Flame Academy

Unotitalius

BWDA

Relax Zone

free forum

i need a little help with pokemon omega ruby.....

2 posters

Go down

i need a little help with pokemon omega ruby..... Empty i need a little help with pokemon omega ruby.....

Post by Flip Flapper Sat Feb 28, 2015 11:09 am

the thing is i got to a point were there stands 4 team magma grunts in the way and i cant battle them, the only other way is for bicycles and i dont have one, how do i get bicycles? total noob question but please help me!
Flip Flapper
Flip Flapper
Warrior of Love and Justice

Magician Credits : 3768

Character sheet
BountyBounty0--
NotorietyNotoriety12001
FameFame000

Back to top Go down

i need a little help with pokemon omega ruby..... Empty Re: i need a little help with pokemon omega ruby.....

Post by Rea Sat Feb 28, 2015 11:33 am

honestly you don't need the bicycle to complete the main story but for reference its on the right side of mauville, its extremel difficult to find and I never found it till the postgame. im assuming your speaking of the 4 grunts at either the north entrance of mauville or at mt pyre.

you gotta go to mauvilles gym, really easy to find, its directly outside the central plaza with the pokemon center. you got to battle wally(REALLY easy battle. seriously, its an extremely easy battle)
go into gym, beat the leader, and now you have to walk
ALL
THE
WAY
PAST
mt pyre, go to the fiery path to the right of the mt pyre lift, go all the way to fallarbor town, im pretty sure a cutscene automatically tells you to go to meteor falls, blah blah plot blah blah wild pokemon and trainers bla blah you get to meteor falls, fight 2 grunts

and then you unlock mt pyre and fight the magma leader. it should go something like that.
Rea
Rea

Magician Credits : 1470

Character sheet